I may be biased, but

these are my favorite Rachel sayings . . . . . . .
“I want to be a Mama when I grow up.”  (Prairie, on the other hand, wants to be a reindeer.  Last week, it was a horse with wings.”
“That’s a good idea, Mama!”  (ahhhh, music to my ears multiple times a day).

And just today, while she munched a chocolate zucchini muffin courtesy of brother Sidney and watched me dust an end table, “You have a good job, Mama.”

Yep, dear, I do.

Shamefully, I don’t always recognize it.

3 thoughts on “I may be biased, but

  1. Glad that made you laugh. Jesse is adorable. I love seeing he and Prairie play together.

    I like your avatar, Adam. Did you know there is a history of Gaskins and a fascination with their own “floating” head?

    Tina

Leave a Reply

